Detailed Description

[Note: A PDF reader is required to view the PDF files.]

Title: El convenio de marzo. Esposición de los miembros de la mayoría Liberal del Congreso
Creator: Boyacá, Sántos Acosta
Chaparro, Jesus M.
Fernández, Ignacio
Chaparro, Salvador
Guerra, Martin
Herrera, Matías
Liévano, Bartolomé
Matallana, Nereo
Sarmiento, Gabriel A.
Soler, Segundo
Tejada, Jesus T.
Várgas, J. Joaquin
Fierro, M. Amador
Publication Info: Bogotá : Imprenta de Echeverría Hermanos, 1867.
Physical Details: 16 p. ; 25 3/10 x 17 cm.
Physical Condition: Worming across front wrapper, lessening as it nears back one, some foxing on last pages, staining at top of pages 15-16, interior pages fair, though dog-eared.

Donor Notes: Recapitulates the Liberal Congress's agreement of 16 March, 1867, a move attempting to moderate the Mosquera government's direction. - J.L.H.

Subject(s): Mosquera, T. C. de (Tomás Cipriano), 1798-1878
Liberalism -- Colombia -- History -- 19th century
Conservatism -- Colombia
Colombia -- Politics and government -- 1858-1886

Type: Pamphlet
Language: Spanish
Format: JPG
PDF - Color
Donor: Helguera, J. León
Collection: Helguera, J. León Collection
Institution: Vanderbilt University
Accession Number: P01211
Record Number: 716
Islandora ID: islandora:79786